由于新冠疫情 (Covid - 19) 的大流行,面对全球经济萎缩的可能,咨询行业的领军者正在转移其着力的层面,以满足并适应客户最新的需求。

 

PBM 是专注于为国内小型企业提供业务扩展服务至北美的专业顾问公司。让我们共同努力,战胜病毒。

 

PBM 本着配合客户预算的原则,向客户提供直接、有效和全方位的服务。透过 PBM 的专业,协助国内的小型企业能夠迅速扩展其业务至北美。

 

PBM 提供客户 “美国上市规划”和“企业扩展支持”等服务专项来完成企业扩展的目标。为客户建构业务扩展至美、加的框架,免除客户摸索的过程,直接通过操作执行和问题解决的机制,以最具成本效益的方式实现业务扩展的目标。

 

PBM 以对小型企业提供优质服务当做其业务实践的核心,这是 PBM 自2008年成立至今的经营主轴。

美国上市规划

美国的金融体制目前是处于全球各国领先的地位,道琼指数纳斯达克指数更为全球股市之指标。能在美国股市上市交易是许多企业成功里程碑的指标之一。 PBM 的美国上市规划在服务客户赴美上市的整个过程中,从结合经验丰富的美国 SEC 证券律师,基金经理人,造市商,PCAOB 资质的 ...◉💎

在新冠疫情期间,全球的商业环境变得更加复杂,国内企业必须更加主动的去了解全球趋势和国际机会。若国内市场成长受限,竞争过于激烈,或公司准备迎接新客户及扩大经营范围;业务扩展可以说是一个聪明的方式,可使公司增加销售和获得更大的市场占有率。美、加是具有相当潛力的...  ◉💎

Services

In response to the Covid - 19 epidemic and the global economic downturn, the consulting industry's leading firms are shifting their focus to meet a new set of client needs.

 

PBM is a consulting firm that specializes in small business growth. Our services are straightforward, efficient, dependable, and cost-effective.

 

Specifically, we focus on serving small businesses based in the US and Canada that are interested in expanding their operations into China, and vice versa. 

 

PBM always provides our clients with a business framework that removes the need for speculation by carrying out a fact-finding procedure with the goal of achieving company development objectives in the most efficient and economical manner possible. By utilizing our "Small Business Expansion Supporting" solution, PBM is able to offer assistance to you in the accomplishment of your company development goals.

Help Client by Small Business Expansion Supporting

PBM exclusively serves Small Businesses with intention to expand their businesses via Business Expansion Supporting service. Small Business Expansion requires a variety of elements to fulfill. Successful corporations conduct a pragmatic and proactive operation to their local growth and their worldwide expansion with a well-designed business strategy. As our main objective, our Business Expansion Supporting helps your company profit growth... ◉💎

Expanding Your Business into Chinese Market Smoothly

After Covid - 19 Pandemic, we believe China will be the fastest recovery emerging market, and still will be the largest economy on the globe. Although it offers vast prospects for an expanding business, the chances of success without sufficient knowledge and expertise is, to be frank, considered slim. With a theoretical market of 1.5 billion people and a culture which has embraced the ethics of western businesses... ◉💎